WORD OOK
VRIEND!

Contact

Stichting Vrienden van Velsen-Noord
Postbus 13
1950 AA Velsen-Noord

 

Bestuur:

Tom Dekker (penningmeester)
E-mail: tom.dekker@svvvn.nl

Frank Dubelaar (algemeen)
E-mail: frank.dubelaar@svvvn.nl

Jessica Duineveld (algemeen)
E-mail: jessica.duineveld@svvvn.nl

Berry de Haan (algemeen)
E-mail: berry.dehaan@svvvn.nl

Hans Jaspers (voorzitter)
E-mail: hans.jaspers@svvvn.nl

Mitchell Koks (secretaris)
E-mail: mitchell.koks@svvvn.nl

 

Touringcar:

Leo Aardenburg (algemeen)
E-mail: leo.aardenburg@svvvn.nl

Jan Brussel (planning)
E-mail: jan.brussel@svvvn.nl

Frank Dubelaar (techniek)
E-mail: frank.dubelaar@svvvn.nl

 

KvK Amsterdam: 34372082
Rabobank (IBAN): NL34 RABO 0156 3426 85